splurge-worthy : loeffler randall rider bag

Loeffler Randal Rider Bag

color block /  black / mint

We’ve been quietly coveting the Rider Bag by Loeffler Randall for some time now.  If the amazing color options like dreamy mint green, edgy all over black, or a sophisticated color block combination weren’t enough to steer us in this bag’s direction,  there’s more.  With perfectly sized pockets to transport our precious iPads, and handy back straps to fasten to an equally chic bicycle, it’s the ultimate accessory for the girl about town.

XO

BLOGLOVIN / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK / PINTEREST

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “splurge-worthy : loeffler randall rider bag

  1. I went to Saks yesterday and got to check out this bag in person. I’m not super big on structured bags, but this bag has me changing my mind. I love all of the compartments, the cute lining, and the shoulder strap option. I already love her shoes, so I might have to give her more of my money and buy this bag.

  2. I love all three of these!!

Tell us what you think

