line we love : derek lam for kohl’s

Derek Lam for Kohl's Derek Lam for Kohl's Derek Lam for Kohl's Derek Lam for Kohl's Derek Lam for Kohl's Derek Lam for Kohl's

We are loving the city-meets-beach vibe of Derek Lam’s Rio inspired collection for Kohl’s.  Designed to wear from the sand to shopping and beyond, we see these easy pieces working overtime in our wardrobes this spring.

Shop online now or in stores starting tomorrow, April 5th.

XO

BLOGLOVIN / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / PINTEREST

11 Comments

Filed under Fashion

11 responses to “line we love : derek lam for kohl’s

  1. M.Jones

    Wow Kohls?!?!!! I never would’ve thought to even consider shopping there… Thanks for putting them on my radar ladies!

  2. Yeah…I’m gonna have to go and try this out. I see a few pieces that I love.

  3. Hillary Christine Biggs

    Great collection highlight – I already ordered the striped dress above in the other colors!

    hillarychristine.wordpress.com

  4. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!

  5. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  6. I don’t drop a bunch of comments, however i did a few searching and wound up here line we love : derek lam for kohls | GIRLS OFF FIFTH. And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or does it seem like some of the responses come across like they are left by
    brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are writing at other online sites, I would like
    to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you
    list of all of your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  7. Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i
    read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this good paragraph.

  8. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking
    about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

Tell us what you think

